Day 7: Bras in Bedrooms

14 Jul

Today marks the end of our seventh day of production, as well as our first Assistant Director/super star Unit Production Manager’s last day on set. God bless, Cory Stoken, I’m counting down the days till we work together again. We filmed a quick scene inside this very purple bedroom, and we’re suddenly looking at just two days (weather permitting) of production left! I told you this goes by quickly.

Image

This bedroom is one I wish I had.

Image

Slate slate slate.

Image

Working on set! That’s me.

Image

This is the way we first see these pictures.

We have just two days of production left – which is absolutely crazy. It seems at once like we just started, and also like I’ve known these people for ages now. Oh the madness of production. Well, time to jump back into production tomorrow morning at Shady Side Academy, bright and early.

Stay tuned! Much love,

Yulin Kuang
Writer/Director – “The Perils of Growing Up Flat-Chested”

 

 

Leave a comment